Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Date Event Location Photos
Tuesday, 1st Jan 2019 New Years Day Cruise Coventry canal View Photos
Tuesday, 1st Jan 2019 New Years Day Meal Turnpike Pub, Boley Park View Photos
Friday, 18th Jan 2019 Film night Clubroom
Friday, 25th Jan 2019 First Aid Refresher Course Clubroom
Saturday, 26th Jan 2019 Pigeon Racing Evening Clubhouse
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019 Curry Night Clubroom
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019 St Patricks Clubroom
Friday, 29th Mar 2019 Open Forum Clubroom
Saturday, 30th Mar 2019 French Breakfast Clubroom
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019 to
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019
Work Party Club grounds
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019 Coach trip Peak district View Photos
Saturday, 11th May 2019 Fish & Chip Supper Clubroom
Saturday, 11th May 2019 AWCC National Executive Committee meeting LCC Club Room
Friday, 17th May 2019 to
Sunday, 19th May 2019
West Mercia & District Caravan Club CRT Field
Saturday, 8th Jun 2019 to
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019
Commodores Cruise Tixall
Friday, 5th Jul 2019 to
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019
South Staffs Caravan Club CRT Field
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019 Summer Party Lawn outside club
Saturday, 21st Sep 2019 to
Sunday, 22nd Sep 2019
Huddlesford Heritage Gathering Club grounds
Friday, 11th Oct 2019 Open Forum Clubroom
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019 to
Sunday, 13th Oct 2019
Work Party Club grounds
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019 Laying Up Supper Clubroom
Friday, 1st Nov 2019 Noggin & Craft & Table top sale Clubhouse
Saturday, 9th Nov 2019 Pumpkin party Clubhouse & grounds
Friday, 6th Dec 2019 Noggin/Decorate Club for Xmas Clubhouse
Saturday, 14th Dec 2019 Christmas Party Clubhouse
Tuesday, 31st Dec 2019 New Years Eve party Clubhouse