Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Date Event Location Photos
Saturday, 16th Jan 2021 Annual General Meeting Clubhouse
Friday, 5th Mar 2021 Zoom NOGGIN n NATTER Zoom
Saturday, 20th Mar 2021 Murder at Lichfield Cruising Club Zoom
Friday, 2nd Apr 2021 Noggin n natter zoom Zoom
Friday, 7th May 2021 Noggin n natter Zoom
Friday, 4th Jun 2021 Open Forum Zoom
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021 Cleaning Club house
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021 Bar open Clubhouse lawn
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021 Noggin n natter Clubhouse
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021 Private party Club house
Friday, 6th Aug 2021 Noggin n natter
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021 Picnic on the lawn Club lawns
Friday, 3rd Sep 2021 Noggin n natter
Friday, 1st Oct 2021 Noggin n natter
Saturday, 2nd Oct 2021 Film night
Saturday, 23rd Oct 2021 Work Party
Saturday, 30th Oct 2021 Laying up supper
Friday, 5th Nov 2021 Noggin n natter
Saturday, 13th Nov 2021 Film night
Saturday, 20th Nov 2021 Darts night cricket match Club house
Sunday, 28th Nov 2021 Private party
Friday, 3rd Dec 2021 Decorate Clubhouse for Christmas Club house
Saturday, 4th Dec 2021 Film Matineer Club house
Saturday, 11th Dec 2021 Christmas Party Club house
Sunday, 19th Dec 2021 Pre christmas get together Club house
Friday, 31st Dec 2021 New years eve get together