Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Date Event Location Photos
Monday, 1st Jan 2024 Club Cruise Coventry Canal View Photos
Monday, 1st Jan 2024 Afternoon meal The Plough Huddlesford View Photos
Friday, 5th Jan 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 27th Jan 2024 Burns night Clubroom View Photos
Saturday, 27th Jan 2024 Annual General Meeting Boley Park Community Hall View Photos
Friday, 2nd Feb 2024 Noggin & Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 3rd Feb 2024 Film Night Clubroom
Friday, 9th Feb 2024 to
Sunday, 11th Feb 2024
Lancaster boat club dinner dance Fleetwood View Photos
Saturday, 10th Feb 2024 Bar open Celebrate Chinese New Year Clubroom
Friday, 1st Mar 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2024 Film Night Clubroom
Saturday, 16th Mar 2024 Hot Dogs & Rugby Clubroom
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024 Work Party Clubhouse & grounds View Photos
Monday, 1st Apr 2024 to
Wednesday, 10th Apr 2024
Club Cruise Caldon Canal
Friday, 5th Apr 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Monday, 22nd Apr 2024 to
Friday, 26th Apr 2024
Scotland in the Spring Coach Trip Scotland View Photos
Friday, 3rd May 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Friday, 7th Jun 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Friday, 5th Jul 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 6th Jul 2024 Associate Day Coventry Canal
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024 Coach day tour to the Cotswolds Cotswolds View Photos
Friday, 26th Jul 2024 to
Sunday, 28th Jul 2024
Commodores Cruise Coventry Canal/Tamworth CC
Friday, 2nd Aug 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Friday, 9th Aug 2024 to
Sunday, 11th Aug 2024
AWCC 60th Anniversary rally
Wednesday, 14th Aug 2024 Private picnic for Trefoil Guild in marquee Marquee
Saturday, 24th Aug 2024 Caribbean & Reggae Evening Marquee
Friday, 6th Sep 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 7th Sep 2024 Afternoon Tea Joint event with Staffordshire Search & Rescue Marquee
Friday, 4th Oct 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 19th Oct 2024 Work Party Clubhouse & grounds
Saturday, 26th Oct 2024 Laying Up Supper Clubroom
Friday, 1st Nov 2024 Noggin and Natter Clubroom
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2024 Cowboy & Indian Film night Clubroom
Saturday, 16th Nov 2024 Curry Night followed by live musical entertainment with Pete Kelly Clubroom
Saturday, 16th Nov 2024 History of LCC Part 2 Clubroom
Friday, 6th Dec 2024 Noggin & Natter/Christmas Decorations Clubroom
Saturday, 14th Dec 2024 Christmas Party Clubroom
Sunday, 22nd Dec 2024 Sunday before Xmas get together Clubroom
Tuesday, 31st Dec 2024 New Year's Eve Party Clubroom